Soap Sampler Set | Soap Gift | Soap Variety | Soap Mix | Handmade All Natural Cold Process Artisan Soap | Guest Soap Size | Housewarming

Regular price $ 15.00

Looking to try a few different soaps? These make great travel size soaps or guest soap. They also make a great gift for someone who is impossible to buy for. Check out the list of what is available. Pick 4 soaps and let me know in the notes section at checkout. If no note seller will choose.

Each soap is hand cut and will vary in size. They will weigh approximately 1.5oz - 2oz each. Each will come individually wrapped and labeled with name and ingredients. For more info on each soap click on the link provided.

Pumpkin & Cream - https://www.etsy.com/listing/510144641/pumpkin-cream-soap-handcrafted-all?ref=shop_home_active_8
Avocado - https://www.etsy.com/listing/513487153/avocado-soap-handcrafted-with-avocado?ref=shop_home_active_4
Neem + Pine Tar - https://www.etsy.com/listing/513503759/neem-pine-tar-soap-handcrafted-all?ref=shop_home_active_14
Lavender Rosemary Neem Shampoo - https://www.etsy.com/listing/278085344/lavender-rosemary-neem-shampoo-bar?ref=shop_home_active_13
Olive + Neem Bastille - https://www.etsy.com/listing/503870596/olive-neem-bastille-soap-handcrafted-all?ref=shop_home_active_1
Coconut + Neem Dog Shampoo - https://www.etsy.com/listing/500397238/coconut-neem-dog-shampoo-handcrafted?ref=shop_home_active_1
Neem & Milk Honey Facial - https://www.etsy.com/listing/514899447/neem-honey-milk-facial-soap-handcrafed?ref=shop_home_active_12
Neem + Shea Butter - https://www.etsy.com/listing/501772334/neem-shea-butter-soap-handcrafted-all?ref=shop_home_active_5
Neem & Buttermilk Oatmeal - https://www.etsy.com/listing/502247982/neem-buttermilk-oatmeal-handcrafted-all?ref=shop_home_active_11
Neem & Pine Tar Shampoo - https://www.etsy.com/listing/516133305/neem-pine-tar-shampoo-bar-handcrafted?ref=shop_home_active_8
Neem + Himalayan Salt - https://www.etsy.com/listing/502822410/neem-himalayan-salt-soap-handcrafted-all?ref=shop_home_active_7
Neem + Tallow Facial - https://www.etsy.com/listing/503006470/neem-tallow-facial-soap-bar-handcrafted?ref=shop_home_active_2
Neem + Sea Clay Facial - https://www.etsy.com/listing/503269312/neem-sea-clay-facial-soap-handcrafted?ref=shop_home_active_6
Neem + Moroccan Facial - https://www.etsy.com/listing/503454040/neem-moroccan-clay-facial-soap?ref=shop_home_active_1
Lilac Almond - https://www.etsy.com/listing/518899049/lilac-almond-soap-handcrafted-all?ref=shop_home_active_1
Peppermint Coffee - https://www.etsy.com/listing/519111749/peppermint-coffee-soap-handcrafted-all?ref=shop_home_active_1
Dead Sea Mud - https://www.etsy.com/listing/520532305/dead-sea-mud-soap-handcrafted-all?ref=shop_home_active_1
Pink Grapefruit & Poppy Seed - https://www.etsy.com/listing/507785016/pink-grapefruit-poppy-seed-soap?ref=shop_home_active_1
Lemon Poppy & Chamomile - https://www.etsy.com/listing/507801826/lemon-poppy-chamomile-soap-handcrafted?ref=shop_home_active_1
Turmeric & Coconut Milk Honey Facial - https://www.etsy.com/listing/523145281/turmeric-coconut-milk-honey-facial-soap?ref=shop_home_active_7
Herbal Facial - https://www.etsy.com/listing/288961503/herbal-facial-soap-handcrafted-all?ref=shop_home_active_1
Gardener - https://www.etsy.com/listing/523575965/gardener-soap-handcrafted-all-natural?ref=shop_home_active_1
Chamomile Honey Oat - https://www.etsy.com/listing/293242023/chamomile-honey-oat-soap-handcrafted-all?ref=shop_home_active_5
Lemon Verbena Coconut Milk - https://www.etsy.com/listing/505095765/lemon-verbena-coconut-milk-soap?ref=shop_home_active_4
Shea Butter & Argan Shampoo - https://www.etsy.com/listing/81834142/shea-butter-argan-shampoo-bar?ref=shop_home_active_1
Mint & Thyme - https://www.etsy.com/listing/518099605/mint-thyme-soap-handmade-essential-oil?ref=shop_home_active_4
Lemon Lavender & Cedarwood - https://www.etsy.com/listing/293143599/lemon-lavender-cedarwood-soap-handmade?ref=shop_home_active_1

Cheshire Fields handcrafts these soap creations in small batches using ingredients that are beneficial to the skin and to the environment. By using the age-old traditional cold process technique, all the beneficial nutrients are preserved. Any essential oils used for therapeutic value is also protected. We aim to source all our ingredients ethically, organic and/or wild crafted whenever possible. The proprietary formulas we create yields a mild and nourishing soap that is suitable for even the most sensitive skin.
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49 TO THE USA. Use coupon code "FREESHIPPING" at checkout.